A little note for our followers (please share)


Dear friends,

I wanted to write you all and let you know that although David and I haven’t been as active in your communities, we are still here. We haven’t forgotten you. πŸ™‚ Our jobs have taken up a lot of our time but we are still receiving your emails and posting your stories.IMG_1312

We think of you all often and would like to hear any ideas on what you’d like to see on our site to help/inspire you more. Writing tips? Story prompts? Photo prompts?Β Are there categories that you’d like to see more of?

As some of you already know, I no longer have a Google + account, but I’d much appreciate it if you’d share this post with your circles so that others may still have the opportunity to see what’s going on in our gallery.

I miss you all very much. Please feel free to contact us and let us know your thoughts. You can either comment on this post below, or you may email us at davidandadrianna@yahoo.com. I check the email daily and will reply A.S.A.P.

I’d like to do a 4th of July writing contest with prizes, but first I need to know if anyone is interested in participating. If I can get at least 5 people interested, then I will put something together with David.Β 

Loyally,

A. Joleigh a.k.a PITA

13 thoughts on “A little note for our followers (please share)

    • Hello :)! Sounds great. πŸ™‚ We have two now. Lol. Google + was such a huge distraction from my day-to-day life and I needed to take a break from it and focus on my family and making things work here. It’s my priority. thank you so much for asking and I hope you are well.

  1. Maybe some poetry tips, e.g. breaking down a good poem or two (rhyming and not) and what makes it work. Mine are more ‘musings’ than poetry, don’t follow any rules, just what reads well for me.

Let us know what you think

